“Atheists are true believers in God.”

Over the last year or two, I’ve been carefully considering my own personal beliefs, and because of all this thought, I feel I’ve gotten just another step closer to knowing just who I am as a person.  I’m not going to get into deep explanations or rambling paragraphs about the ins and outs of my beliefs, but to put it simply, the closest title that I can give myself is a Pagan Atheist. Or Atheistic Pagan.  I don’t know.  What matters is, that’s what I identify myself as, that’s what I feel comfortable being, and there you go.

Now, this particular ramble falls on the topic addressed by an older video (2009) by one of my favorite Youtubers, NonStampCollector, a well-known atheist on who makes videos on Youtube.  I wish I could speak as clearly and eloquently as this guy does, but he has a way of taking the jumbled up words in people’s brains and putting them into videos that just makes you sit back and think, Ugh, why couldn’t I say it like that?!

I’ll share the video below, and feel free to watch others if you wish.

Leave a Reply

